Customer Reviews of Dann’s Discount Auto Sales

We are proud of the dedicated, hard-working, and friendly staff we have here at Dann’s Discount Auto Sales. Here at our used car dealership near Visalia, CA, our staff is dedicated to doing one thing: satisfying our valued customers. Want to find out what our satisfied customers are saying about Dann Discount Auto Sales? You’ve come to the right place! Below you’ll find various customer reviews for Dann’s Discount Auto Sales. Browse through our below reviews, and when you’re ready, come talk to our Visalia, CA used car dealers about how we can make you another satisfied customer at our dealership. Do you have any additional questions? Feel free to contact Dann’s Discount Auto Sales today, or stop by one of our used car dealerships today to speak with us in person!


  • 11/2/2016

    This was my first time buying a car from a business and with Braulio's help it was a very smooth and positive experience. He wasn't pushy and was willing to work with my budget and gave me an EXCELLENT rate. Not to mention, the day after purchasing my car I was at the post office and locked my keys in the car. Without a spare key anywhere I thought to call Dann's in hopes that they had one, and Braulio came to unlock my car and let me keep the spare key. He literally saved the day. I've also talked to a friend and a few coworkers who have gotten their cars here and all have had great experiences. It makes me even more confident and makes me know that I chose the right dealership. Thank you!

    Hannah S.
  • 2/14/2017

    Dan's auto sales is the best place go if your looking to by a car. My credit is not the best and I got approved for 2015 Chevy cruise with no down payment. And that's all thanks to jessy he's the one that got me all hooked up he's the guy to go to. He'll take care of you and get you what you need. Thank you so much jessy!!

    Brianna Woodward
  • 2/7/2017

    Had a great Experience buying my car here! AS A FIRST TIME BUYER I RECOMEND YOU SPEAK TO JESSE GUTIERREZ great salesman your the best bro! Shout out to Danns Discounts.!

    Erika Mireles
  • 12/17/2016

    Highly recommend Dann'sDiscount auto sales..had an awesome experience..thanks to Ernie Gonzalez and carlos best saleman i ever met..really professional..i walked out with my dream car..thank u guys

    Lino Velazquez
  • 2/19/2017

    I had bad credit and nobody else wanted to help me get in to the car me and my wife wanted we kept getting the run around untill we came to dans they helped us right away right then and there. Highly recomended thanks dans!!!!

    RobNdNat
  • 2/9/2017

    Very friendly. Very professional. Im def gonna recommend this place

    Albert
  • 12/6/2016

    we bought a 02 chevey 4x4 and the tranny went out 3 days after we bought it we called dan's auto discount and they sent a truck and trailer to pick it up then had tranny rebuilt no cost to us and no qestions asked they take care of there custemers even after the sale they worked with us to make everything go well please ask for joey tell him buford sent you and he will do you right great experiance try them for yourself

    bufordking
  • 1/21/2017

    The staff was very helpful and met all my needs. But my salesman Doug Watson really went the extra mile to make me feel welcomed and like family. Not only did he help me find a vehicle I can afford he made sure it was a car I love. I will defanantly recommend Doug at Dan's Discount Auto Sales to anyone looking for a good vehicle at a great price! 😎

    Jose L.
  • 10/30/2016

    I had a very positive experience purchasing a car at Danns. My credit is not the best so I walked in thinking I was probably going to be turned down, but I was reassured everything would work out. Joey and Jonathan were extremely helpful. They took into consideration what I was looking for and showed me a few cars that fit my needs. They never rushed or pressured me. Everything worked out great and I left with my car that same day. Thank you!

    Ronnie Rubalcaba
  • 1/7/2017

    My husband and I came here yesterday and worked with Doug. He gave us great service, was patient, and not pushy like some other dealers we have dealt with. He worked with us to get us a great deal on a Chevy Impala. I would highly recommend this place!

    Bailey Riddle
  • 6/4/2014

    I highly recommend these guys during your next purchase of a vehicle. They helped me get my New 2011 Ford Fusion (which I love). They definitely went above and beyond to help me get approved, having bad credit and going thru a divorce, didn't stop them. Full tank of gas and they even tinted my Windows before I left the lot!

    Cristela Pedraza
  • 6/4/17

    I would recommend anybody to shop Dann's Discount Auto Sales. I walked onto the car lot on a Sunday just "looking" at a vehicle and ended up leaving the owner of a Tahoe. Dann's customer service team were great to work with. From the friendly salesmen, finance manager and Dann himself made my experience a great one! Thank you Dann's Discount Auto Sales!!

    Ronnie Rubalcaba
  • 2/6/2015

    PLZ READ THE POST FROM 2/6/15 AND IMAGINE HOW I FELT? THEN THAT EVENING WHEN DANN WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO CONTACT ME HE SAID TO ASSURE ME THAT HE WANTED TO MAKE THINGS RIGHT I FELT RELIEVED AND KNEW HE WAS SINCERE MOST IF NOT ALL LOTS WOULDN'T HAVE GAVE 2 SHITS IF I CAME BACK OR DIDN'T COME BACK DANN DID JUST THE OPPOSITE WANTED TO MAKE SURE IF HE COULDN'T GET ME A VEHICLE FROM HIS LOT HE WOULD FIND ME ONE TO MAKE THING'S RIGHT! PLZ READ THE POSTS BELOW TO KNOW WHAT KINDA OF MAN DANN IS..... STAND UP DUDE! A MAN OF HIS WORD! 2/8/15 Is there not a zero star available? Sales person stated to me vehicle is at the Visalia location to his credit we did "HAVE" appointment for Saturday 2-7-15 although I drove from Fresno with $$$$ for down payment TODAY Friday 2-6-15 he said "ohhh ya man they moved vehicle to Tulare location for storage purposes last night" (what are the odds... lmfao) worst part about it we shake hands he continued to LIE as he looks me in the eye's explaining more and more LIES! Rule of thumb.... "HONESTY GETS U A LONG WAY!" Especially in the car sales business I phone Tulare store the girl said "THAT VEHICLE HAS BEEN HERE PAST 2 WEEKS PARKED IN THE BACK BY THE GATE" thank u I say and ask to speak to any sales person.... so basically the guy I am sure is a great dude awesome salesman, but I guess this COMMISSION he didn't need bcuz his skills sucked today! "U don't got to lie to kick it Craig!" Needless to say I am sure Danns discount auto sales people are great just maybe today was a bad day for him. The gentlemen detailing the vehicles was more professional greeted us immediately. Last of all if I could give the Visalia location a THUMBS DOWN they would definitely get 2 THUMBS DOWN!! Hopefully tomorrow goes well for everyone. Bless Up!

    Jesse Chuy Mendez III
  • 2/6/2015

    AWESOME Customer service, And Great deals! Definitely will be back! Thank you Danns discount!!! Paul your The Man!!!✌

    Deanna Scott
  • 6/26/2014

    This is by far the best small business in the auto sales market. The personal attention and excellent service meets anyone's expectations. They are fair and HONEST two things that are rare on today's world. Thank you Dann and Alex for everything you did for me. I am recommending you to all my friends and family

    Juan Luis De La Torre Lavenant
  • 2/5/2015

    Got my Tahoe there and loved it! Ask for Paul he's awesome and is willing to answer any questions you might have.

    Paulina Guerra
  • 3/7/2015

    There salesmen are awesome I would recommend anyone to them. My daughter said she wants to get first there with Thomas

    Michelle Lopez
  • 3/7/2015

    Highly recommended anyone wanting to purchase a new car go here. The people who helped me we're all so helpful and friendly along with the other salesmen just walking around. I was looking at a car for about a week before finally purchasing it and the salesman Jonathan was there guiding me the whole way and made sure to give me the best deal when I chose my car! My first car shopping and buying experience was amazing!

    Angelica Campos
  • 2/19/2015

    I bought a 2011 Ford Fusion with 74,000 miles! I got a great deal on this car. Not only is the car great, the service I received at Dann's Discount Auto Sales was exceptional! Dann is the Man i highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is in need of a car. I will buy all my future cars from Danns Discount Thank You guys so much for the great experience.

    Marvin Garner
  • 6/24/2015

    AWESOME,HONEST People. I have purchased numerous Cars at Dann's. Dann stands by his word. When it comes to GREAT DEALS on GREAT Cars it's Dann's for my Family...

    Dana T Carney
  • 1/17/2015

    When I purchased my 2006 Monte Carlo SS, these guys made it happen. At the time, I was desperate for transportation, had little for a down payement and was working a temp job. They were able to get me behind the wheel of my first car, and made sure it was a vehicle that was dependable. Thanks guys!

    Sarah Lynn Slover
  • 11/6/2014

    I highly recommend Danns Discount Auto Sales. They go above and beyond normal car dealerships. The owner himself of the visalia lot helped my husband and I get a wonderful car. We went in thinking we wld have ro settle for a simple car but walked off with a very nice car. A Beautiful mitubushi galant in February of this year.

    Christine Rosado
  • 7/6/2014

    I'm looking for a nice and affordable car.

    Joanie E Salazar
  • 6/14/2014

    Went to Danns interested in a car. I had my heart set on that car. Thanks to Paul and Dann, they made that happen! Had a bumpy start with another sales man but Paul made sure that everything got done in a timely manner and they worked with my schedule! I highly recommend you ask for Paul if you want to get a car. Overall very happy with my purchase!

    Drea N Travis
  • They really work with you and customer service is awesome! Thank you Danns, Paul and Thomas! Highly recommend Dann's!!!

    Jose Nilo
  • 5/23/2015

    I worked with Dan over 20 yrs ago, Honor to work with a gentleman such as Dan H.

    Ozzie Cerda
  • 2/7/2015

    I would recommend anyone to danns discount cuz they kno how to take care of there customers n they work with u on everything thanks danns discount auto sales for helping me out on everything I love my car is everything I wanted

    Eloisa Castaneda
  • 3/9/2015

    I want to thank Bert from Hanford for taking care of his costumers

    Shannon N Chuy Rivas
  • 2/5/2015

    Luv them

    Rodriguez Ramirez Julia
  • 3/24/2015

    I purchased two cars from Dann .. A 2003 chevy tahoe and then traded it in for a 2009 Mercedes Benz. ..I built my credit up during my first purchase ..on my second purchase I was able to go through a credit union at a lower interest rate...Thanks Dann...

    Mike Gonzalez
  • 6/23/2015

    Amazing customer service. They didn't stop til I got what I wanted... Thanks for working hard for me. I really appreciate it Alex and Ernie

    Cathy Ruben Moreno
  • 7/2/2015

    Great people at Danns! You know when they treat their co workers like fam, they'll treat you the same! Thanks Boston!

    Lori Lopez
  • 9/19/2014

    This was our first time buying a car and they made it an amazing experience! I would recommend anyone to them. Jonathan was an awesome salesman. He literally worked all day to get us into a car! Dann was amazing for getting us in a car! They really care about their customers and what they are looking for! Thank you guys!!!

    Saleena Garcia
  • 2/20/2015

    Everything I wanted and more!! Thank you everyone at Dan's for helping my family with our Fabolous new ride!

    Delia Ramos-Alvarez
  • 2/19/2015

    I will definitely shop for future cars here... Awsome place and staff.

    Jared Tinker
  • 2/28/2015

    Just Recently Got A Car From These Guys, And I Love It.!!!!

    Chelsie Billups
  • 5/20/2015

    I highly recommend this dealership, they were totally awesome.

    Susie Romo
  • 4/4/2017

    Dann's Discounts made it a great experience in buying a car. Thomas was a great help and very friendly! I didn't have the best of credit but he worked his magic and I got my car! Thank You Thomas and to all the friendly staff for making it happen at Dann's Discounts!

    Cindy Leal
  • 5/26/2017

    I'd like to give a BIG thanks to Carlos for getting me approved with the perfect car for me!! I absolutely love it!! :) He's very funny and super helpful! Thank you so so much for all your extra hard work!!

    Ashleigh Bernal
  • 5/3/2017

    I would like to thank Jesse from Danns discount in Tulare. We walked out of their with 2016 Toyota Camry. He was very professional & very helpful. My family & I are beyond happy� Thank you!!!

    Janie Aguilera
  • 6/5/2017

    Best dealership I've ever been to. They knew already what I wanted and did there best to get me the car I wanted to drive away with and it was awesome. I would suggest everyone to Danns discount auto sales and for the discount part, they truly mean it and all the prices were priced right and Jonathon the sales guy did the absolute best and kept me in the loop of how things were going and I'd say he's the best sales guy I ever went to. Quick,easy,fun and then you drive away in your car of your choice.

    Gabriel Santos
 
Read or Post a Review
 

Your reviews help us better serve you. At Dann’s Discount Auto Sales we strive to provide truly exceptional sales and service to all our customers. We are able to better serve your needs through customer feedback. It is our mission to deliver the best service that comes with owning a car from Dann’s Discount Auto Sales.

 

We Get You Approved! Bad Credit. No Credit. No Worries.

We Get You Approved!
Bad Credit. No Credit. No Worries.

We Get You
Approved!
Bad Credit.
No Credit.
No Worries.

We Our Customers

Very Satisfied!

Both Robert and Eric worked with me and my wife to help us get the car we needed for our family. Very honest and...

Fire8696 - 6/28/2013

We Love Dann’s!

My husband and I were recommended to this dealership by a friend. They went over and above the normal...

Jprmammax2 - 2/22/2014

Thank You!

Excellent service!! We had the opportunity to work with a great salesman by the name of Jonathan Carney...

Christine Gonzalez - 2/16/2014